Anne Marie B.

08/04/2017

"Your Choice Movers were absolutely fantastic! I would recommend them highly to anyone, and will definitely be using them for my next move whenever that may be. They were so professional and efficient!"

Dianne
March 22/2018

“Very professional movers. They were careful in packing and moving the larger pieces of furniture. Best movers in the area”

Joanna
December 17/2017

“Great communication from Cassie! Timing and service was fantastic. They got the job done efficiently. Details were well taken care of. I was very pleased with the experience.”

OMAR A.

08/31/2013

Matt and Jason great help made my move an easy one. They arrived on agreed time, worked hard to finish the move fast and were very careful in handling my furniture.​

Amelie Anne R.

01/30/2014

"I was very satisfied with the services I was provided with. The moving helpers were very friendly and effective!​"

Carlos A.

04/26/2014

"Very fast downloading our stuff and very professional all the way. thank you​"

Tiffany
December 13/2017

“Great move! Cassie, Matt and Dakota were super nice. Everything arrived in same condition. They were gentle with my property. The team arrived on time, professional, polite, hard working. They followed all the instructions I provided. They moved my 3 bedroom house within 4 hours, Your Choice Movers has become my moving company for all future moves and I definitely recommend them to my family and friends! A seamless, fast and well-organized move! A huge sigh of relief. Once again, thank you!”

​​ 

Saad A.

06/29/2016

"The guys were on time, polite and very helpful . They finished the job before the time scheduled . Highly recommended."

Tim and Deb
November 18, 2017

Such a positive company to work with! They made us feel confident the moving job was in good hands and it was! We highly recommend their service!


MICHAEL W.

09/14/2017

  "They arrived on time, worked hard & carefully handled     everything. Very easy people to work with, I cannot fault the excellent service."

​Gerald D.

01/28/2013

great flexibility and speedy service

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Samantha J.

05/07/2014

Matt and Cassie were incredibly wonderful to deal with. Very professional, promptly moved my items with great attention to detail. Would recommend them to friends and family without hesitation.​

Paul W.

07/19/2016

"It was a pleasure to have Matt and Dave help me with my move. They were very polite and friendly. Their great energy certainly helped after we had made our long trip. I would highly recommend them!"​

Matthew T.

10/11/2014

"They were fantastic, called me back promptly after booking online to arrange exact times. On the day of the move they arrived on time, ready to go, only requested 2 movers, but 3 showed​."

Jennifer Anavi D.

03/02/2017

"Unfortunately 1hr late, but not a deal breaker. Guys were friendly and efficient. Paid for 2 hours, but only took 1 hr."

​Ashley T.

12/16/2013

"I had a great experience with the Your Choice Movers. They arrived right on time, were hardworking and easy to get along with. They knocked out a big job in record time and went above and beyond!"

​Samantha K.

02/23/2017

"They were awesome. Could not have done it without them!"

Shellbie W.

08/23/2013

These guys were great! On time, professional and super accommodating! I had glitches with picking up my uhaul and they adjusted the timing No problem! Much appreciatiated- thank you!​

​Jessica M.

08/30/2014

They were so great, quick and helpful ! Such nice guys too . Went the extra mile! Thank you so much! 10 stars!

Brendan M.

06/26/2013

Helpers were on time and courteous. They weren't quite as careful as I would have liked, but nothing was damaged. Unload was completed in good time.

Jennifer H.

04/29/2013

What a great experience! They showed up early, were totally professional and went above and beyond! Any time I need to move things in the future, I am calling them!​

Leslie​
Oct 28, 2017


"The team that arrived to move my mother were fantastic. They listened to her instructions as to where she wanted specific items and were polite and courteous throughout the entire process. I would use them again. "

Amy

December/01/2017

“I hired Your Choice Movers to move me from Ottawa to Toronto. First, they came out to do an initial assessment prior to my move day which really helped to have things move promptly on moving day. The day of my move everything went as planned and I did not have to worry about a thing. I would recommend these guys as they really helped to put my mind at ease”

Jonathan T.

08/31/2014

"I would definitely use them again! Very efficient and very accomodating! 5 stars!"​​

Fraser Z.

07/11/2017

"Excellent service worked very hard and cared for my belongings"​

Monika
March 13/2018

“We have used Your Choice Movers twice:  a full house move, and a small move of furniture within the home.  Cassie & Matt are excellent communicators, both with the customer and with each other.  The experience was one of team work and effective problem solving.  They were on-time and flexible and we highly recommend them to be your number 1 Moving Company!”

​Jason W.

04/01/2017

"Absolutely excellent service! Very professional, hard working staff.i would definitely recommend them to friends and family."


David M.

08/26/2016

"They were incredibly helpful and efficient, best moving experience I've had. Would definitely recommend Your Choice Movers to family and friends.​"
.

Jordan S.

11/30/2014

"Matt and Cassie were friendly, professional, and VERY efficient when loading my truck -- allowing me to move out well ahead of schedule. HIGHLY recommended. Thank you!"​

Stephanie C​
Aug 1, 2017

Pleasant, hard working and very efficient!

"I was moving on my own to Kingston and had a uhaul filled with furniture. Prior to the move they gave me advice on which truck to rent and they were ready and waiting for me in Kingston when I arrived. There was great care given to the furniture, the truck was unloaded in no time and they even helped me assemble some of my furniture. What I thought would be a very stressful day was made much lighter and more enjoyable thanks to this team! Thank you all again!"

Lauren K.

06/02/2017

"They did an mazing job! Reasonably priced, We deliberately chose a small truck thinking we'd have to leave things behind... not the case. They were creative, efficient, & careful. Highly recommend!"

​Richard A.

02/18/2014

"A great job under very trying weather conditions and time issues, (late start at other end). They worked into the late evening packing our locker & finished at our apt. next day.Wow!"

Elizabeth B.

08/02/2013

Of many moving companies with which I have dealt over the years, Your Choice Movers was exceptional at all levels. On time, energetic, enthusiastic, and worth every cent. Highly recommended!​

​​Chris​
June 12, 2017

Personal friendly and efficient!


Personal friendly and efficient!"Are you tired of the status quo moving companies? Well look no further. Just rent your own van, and You're choice movers will work with you to provide a personalized moving experience. Whether you need to move the contents of an entire home or just a couple of items. These guys are pros! No way could I have packed my moving van as efficiently as the did. I will be using them again for sure! "


​Hannah W.

08/22/2016

"My husband and I moved from the States, and I think we had to reschedule four times before we finally arrived. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. They finished the job in half the time. Thank you!"

Drew
March 28:2018

“Great job in all respects! We really appreciate it, and will both refer you and do business with you again with no hesitation. Thanks so much, again”

Maurice A.

09/01/2017

"simply awesome service. will be recommending Matt and Cassie's team to anyone who is looking to move."

Tom S.

08/09/2017

"Our movers were punctual, professional, and friendly. Not only would we use them again, we would recommend them to our family and friends."

Mike B.

02/18/2017

"Great job, funny guys."

Nadia G.

05/27/2017

"They did a great job loading our uhaul truck and were professional and on time. We were very happy with their service.​"

Judith V.

05/02/2014

"Extremely nice people and very professional...would definitely use them again and will tell our friends!! :)"​

Charlotte A.

04/01/2013

Matt and Kyle are by far the best movers I have ever worked with. They were so positive and fun and very efficient. I would use them again for sure!​

Jennifer T.

10/01/2013

"Matt & his crew are true professionals; they were accomidating to our change in plans & they turned a terrible move right around. Bravo!!! Keep up the great work. Highly reccomnded-"​

Amy M​
Oct 29, 2017

"I can't thank Your Choice Movers enough for all of their help! They arrived on time, and after a quick tour of the house they had their plan and got right to loading the truck! They loaded the truck faster than I would have thought. You can tell they definitely know what they're doing. They were so efficient! I wish I could bring Your Choice Movers with me on every move. I would use their service time and time again! Thanks for taking the headache out of our move! You guys are awesome! "

​​John Mccafffrey​
June 19, 2017

Excellent!

"Fast, efficient, honest, hard-working - I can't say enough positive things about them. We recommend them unreservedly. Excellent movers."

Robert J.

10/04/2013

"Wonderful! Diligent communication. The crew worked with extreme care and efficiency. Completed the job very quickly. All were very polite and most accommodating! Arrived within 20 minutes of my cal"​

 

Zachary L.

04/28/2015

"Great help. Would definitely recommend. No concerns.​"

Jill D.

09/02/2016

"They were very quick and professional. Made the move fun. Offered solutions to some problems related to uhaul and the way the house was built.Couldn't have asked for a better service on this day."

Michelle H.

10/02/2013

"Thank you again for your professionalism and attention to detail to ensure everything was moved in safely. Thank you again for the excellent service. I will recommend you. Thank you."​

Charles

March 4/2018

“Phenomenal Service.

An absolutely terrific experience! Matt, Cassie and Dakota showed up on time, had us moved out, and into our new place quickly and efficiently. Exceptional customer service and a pleasure to deal with. I will be recommending them as much as possible."

SUZANNE A.

06/16/2017

"I'm a repeat customer of Your Choice Movers and I'm very happy with their professionalism, efficiency and caring."

Renee D.

03/06/2014

"It was very hard to get a hold of administration and caused a lot of stress prior to the move. The movers did a great job though. Would have liked a more user-friendly website for mobile phones also."​

Josh V.

07/26/2013

I recommend Matt and Cassie, they were very good and helped us with as smooth a move as we could hope for. I'm a penultimate organizer, and want things done on schedule, and they are with the best.​

Caitlin G.

02/28/2014

"They were in time, helpful, trustworthy and patient and the even brought an extra person. Thank you for making the move so much easier!"

​​Raymond F.

04/06/2015

"I have used Your Choice Movers twice and both times experience was good and worth the money spent. I would recommendto anyone that needs help in their coverage area."

Dorothy and Jack  
November 29, 2017

 ​​
Thank goodness we found you. You listened, you advised, you helped and delivered more than we had ever imagined. One thought, and you acted upon it. How a three way move could have gone so well on November 28th means that excellence is your standard. Thank you Matt and Cassie. Dakota, you are being trained by the best. Thank you all for your help in doing a move that we are unable to tackle in our senior years.

Call us now           613-283-6005 OR 844-321-6005

Font Awesome Icons

Richard F.

11/25/2014

"Fantastic, friendly, and professional service. When I needed to change the date of the move at the last minute, they had no problem accommodating us. I would have no hesitation hiring them again."

Take a look at what some of our previous customers have to say about there experience with Your Choice Movers over the years!

Mark S.

05/02/2015

"They were on-time and finished ahead of schedule. Very professional and careful with our belongings. We'd give them a "10" if the review went that high.​"

Christine 
March 21/2018


“Very professional and friendly.

They did a great job. Super friendly and hard working. Kind and considerate of my belongings. Would definitely use them again or recommend to anyone. Thanks again Cassie, Matt and Dakota :)"


Stephen

​11/24/2017


​Fantastic service. Very friendly and took pride in their work.

Andy M.

09/18/2014

"Fast & Efficient! This was the second time I've used these folks & would hire them again for sure. They knew all the tricks to expertly move some pretty awkward things in this trip! very happy again.​"

Jessica 
10/06/2017

They were fantastic! They called me to confirm the booking right away and again the day of. Showed up on time (15min early!), were well-prepared, professional, courteous and careful. Highly recommend!

Andy M.

07/22/2014

"Excellent professional service, would definitely recommend & will use again. Fast & efficient. They arrived early & worked very hard throughout the day! So much easier than other companies I used."​

Isaac J.

05/02/2014

"Very pleased with Your Choice Movers. They were very efficient, worked well together and very nice to deal with. Truck packing and organizing skills are incredible.​"

​Christophe T.

04/30/2015


"Excellent job. Arrived on time, very careful in handling furnitures and super efficient."

Simon R.

09/07/2017

"Best money we could have spent! I would highly recommend! Saved my wife and I much headache as we would have had to do it alone."​

<="">/div>